Fri 25 May 18 - Chippenham  &2.Exeter  
Sat 26 May 18 - Chippenham  &2.Chippenham  
Sun 27 May 18 - Bristol  &2.Chippenham  
Mon 28 May 18 - Chippenham  &2.Chippenham  
Tue 29 May 18 - nr Bristol  
Wed 30 May 18 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  
Fri 1 Jun 18 - Bristol  &2.Cardiff  
Sat 2 Jun 18 - nr Birmingham  
Sun 3 Jun 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 4 Jun 18 - Bristol  &2.Frome  &3.Oxford  
Tue 5 Jun 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 6 Jun 18 - Bath  &2.nr Abergavenny  
Fri 8 Jun 18 - Alcester  
Sat 9 Jun 18 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Didcot  &3.nr Dursley  &4.nr Hereford  &5.nr Telford  &6.nr Worcester  &7.Stroud  
Sun 10 Jun 18 - Bristol  
Mon 11 Jun 18 - Frome  &2.nr Dursley  &3.Oxford  
Tue 12 Jun 18 - nr Bristol  
Wed 13 Jun 18 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  
Fri 15 Jun 18 - nr Newent  
Sat 16 Jun 18 - Bristol  &2.Gloucester  &3.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 17 Jun 18 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 18 Jun 18 - Frome  &2.Oxford  
Tue 19 Jun 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 20 Jun 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Sat 23 Jun 18 - Evesham  
Mon 25 Jun 18 - nr Dursley  
Tue 26 Jun 18 - nr Bristol  
Wed 27 Jun 18 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 29 Jun 18 - Exeter  
Sat 30 Jun 18 - Bristol  
Sun 1 Jul 18 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 2 Jul 18 - Bristol  
Tue 3 Jul 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 4 Jul 18 - Bath  
Fri 6 Jul 18 - Bristol  &2.Cardiff  
Sat 7 Jul 18 - Bath  &2.nr Leominster  &3.Swindon  
Mon 9 Jul 18 - nr Dursley  
Tue 10 Jul 18 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Stroud  
Wed 11 Jul 18 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 13 Jul 18 - Exeter  
Sun 15 Jul 18 - nr Seaton  
Wed 18 Jul 18 - Bath  
Fri 20 Jul 18 - nr Newent  
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Bristol  
Sun 22 Jul 18 - nr Oxford  
Fri 27 Jul 18 - Warwick  
Sat 28 Jul 18 - Warwick  
Sun 29 Jul 18 - Warwick  
Fri 3 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  &2.Sidmouth  
Sat 4 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  &2.Sidmouth  &3.Sidmouth  
Sun 5 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  
Mon 6 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  
Tue 7 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  
Wed 8 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  &2.Sidmouth  
Thu 9 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  
Fri 10 Aug 18 - Sidmouth  
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Fri 24 Aug 18 - Thame  
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Thame  &2.Thame  &3.Thame  
Sun 26 Aug 18 - Thame  &2.Thame  &3.Thame  &4.Thame  
Mon 27 Aug 18 - Thame  &2.Thame  &3.Thame  
Thu 6 Sep 18 - Bromyard  
Fri 7 Sep 18 - Bristol  &2.Bromyard  &3.Cardiff  
Sat 8 Sep 18 - Bromyard  
Sun 9 Sep 18 - nr Dursley  
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Cirencester  
Fri 21 Sep 18 - Alcester  
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Exeter  
Sun 30 Sep 18 - nr Oxford  
Fri 5 Oct 18 - Cardiff  
Sat 6 Oct 18 - Stroud  
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Alcester  
Sat 13 Oct 18 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 14 Oct 18 - nr Dursley  
Sat 20 Oct 18 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Bristol  &2.Cardiff  
Fri 2 Nov 18 - Bristol  
Sat 3 Nov 18 - Stroud  
Fri 9 Nov 18 - Alcester  
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 11 Nov 18 - nr Dursley  
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Bath  &2.Exeter  
Sat 1 Dec 18 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.Stroud  
Sat 8 Dec 18 - Exeter  &2.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Tue 18 Dec 18 - Bristol  
Sat 5 Jan 19 - Stroud  
Sat 26 Jan 19 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 2 Feb 19 - Stroud  
Sat 2 Mar 19 - Stroud  
Sat 6 Apr 19 - Stroud  
Sun 19 May 19 - nr Nailsworth