Sat 3 Dec 22 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sun 4 Dec 22 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 5 Dec 22 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Tue 6 Dec 22 - nr Radstock  
Wed 7 Dec 22 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Bristol  &2.Exeter  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  &4.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 11 Dec 22 - Bristol  
Mon 12 Dec 22 - Oxford  
Wed 14 Dec 22 - Bath  &2.nr Abergavenny  
Fri 16 Dec 22 - nr Newent  
Sat 17 Dec 22 - nr Worcester  
Sun 18 Dec 22 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.Whimple  
Mon 19 Dec 22 - Oxford  
Tue 20 Dec 22 - Eastington  &2.nr Radstock  
Wed 21 Dec 22 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  
Sun 25 Dec 22 - Bristol  
Mon 26 Dec 22 - Oxford  
Wed 28 Dec 22 - Bath  &2.nr Abergavenny  
Sun 1 Jan 23 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 2 Jan 23 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Tue 3 Jan 23 - nr Radstock  
Wed 4 Jan 23 - nr Abergavenny  
Sun 8 Jan 23 - Bristol  &2.nr Dursley  
Mon 9 Jan 23 - Oxford  
Wed 11 Jan 23 - Bath  &2.nr Abergavenny  
Sat 14 Jan 23 - Exeter  &2.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 15 Jan 23 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.Bristol  &4.Whimple  
Mon 16 Jan 23 - Oxford  
Tue 17 Jan 23 - nr Radstock  
Wed 18 Jan 23 - nr Abergavenny  
Fri 20 Jan 23 - nr Newent  
Sat 21 Jan 23 - Cardiff  
Wed 25 Jan 23 - Bath  
Fri 27 Jan 23 - Bristol  
Sat 28 Jan 23 - nr Exeter  
Sat 11 Feb 23 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 12 Feb 23 - nr Dursley  
Fri 24 Feb 23 - Bristol  
Sat 25 Feb 23 - nr Exeter  
Sat 11 Mar 23 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 12 Mar 23 - nr Dursley  
Sat 18 Mar 23 - Cardiff  
Fri 24 Mar 23 - Bristol  
Sat 25 Mar 23 - nr Exeter  
Sun 9 Apr 23 - nr Dursley  
Fri 21 Apr 23 - Bristol  
Sat 29 Apr 23 - nr Exeter  
Sat 13 May 23 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Fri 19 May 23 - Bristol  
Sat 27 May 23 - nr Exeter  
Sat 24 Jun 23 - nr Exeter  
Sun 8 Oct 23 - nr Dursley  
Sun 12 Nov 23 - nr Dursley