Wed 16 Oct 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Alcester  &2.nr Newent  
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Bath  &2.Cardiff  &3.Grove, nr Wantage  &4.Mallmesbury  &5.nr Bristol  &6.nr Ledbury  &7.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 20 Oct 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 21 Oct 19 - Oxford  
Wed 23 Oct 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Fri 25 Oct 19 - Bristol  
Sat 26 Oct 19 - Exeter  &2.nr Exeter  
Sun 27 Oct 19 - Bristol  
Mon 28 Oct 19 - nr Dursley  &2.Oxford  
Tue 29 Oct 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 30 Oct 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 1 Nov 19 - Bristol  
Sat 2 Nov 19 - Stroud  
Sun 3 Nov 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 4 Nov 19 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Tue 5 Nov 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 6 Nov 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Sat 9 Nov 19 - Gloucester  &2.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 10 Nov 19 - Bristol  
Mon 11 Nov 19 - nr Dursley  &2.Oxford  
Tue 12 Nov 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 13 Nov 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Bristol  &2.nr Newent  
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 17 Nov 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 18 Nov 19 - Oxford  
Tue 19 Nov 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 20 Nov 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Gloucester  
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Exeter  
Sun 24 Nov 19 - Bristol  
Mon 25 Nov 19 - nr Dursley  
Tue 26 Nov 19 - nr Bristol  
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Alcester  
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Bath  &2.Budleigh Salterton  &3.Cheltenham  &4.nr Exeter  
Sun 1 Dec 19 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 2 Dec 19 - Bristol  
Tue 3 Dec 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 4 Dec 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Gloucester  
Sat 7 Dec 19 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.Stroud  
Mon 9 Dec 19 - nr Dursley  
Tue 10 Dec 19 - nr Bristol  
Fri 13 Dec 19 - Bristol  
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Cardiff  &2.Exeter  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 18 Dec 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 21 Dec 19 - nr Nailsworth  
Sat 4 Jan 20 - Stroud  
Wed 8 Jan 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 11 Jan 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Fri 17 Jan 20 - Bristol  
Sat 18 Jan 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 22 Jan 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Bath  
Sat 1 Feb 20 - Stroud  
Wed 5 Feb 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 8 Feb 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sat 15 Feb 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 19 Feb 20 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 21 Feb 20 - Bristol  
Sat 29 Feb 20 - nr Exeter  
Wed 4 Mar 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 7 Mar 20 - Stroud  
Fri 13 Mar 20 - Bristol  
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 18 Mar 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 21 Mar 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Sat 28 Mar 20 - Bath  
Wed 1 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 4 Apr 20 - Stroud  
Wed 15 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 18 Apr 20 - Bristol  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Wed 29 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 9 May 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 13 May 20 - nr Gloucester  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Gloucester  &4.nr Gloucester  
Sat 16 May 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 27 May 20 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 10 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 20 Jun 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 24 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 8 Jul 20 - nr Gloucester