Wed 11 Dec 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Cardiff  &2.Exeter  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  &4.nr Worcester  &5.Worcester  
Sun 15 Dec 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 16 Dec 19 - Oxford  
Tue 17 Dec 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 18 Dec 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Bristol  &2.nr Newent  
Sat 21 Dec 19 - nr Nailsworth  
Sun 22 Dec 19 - Bristol  
Mon 23 Dec 19 - Oxford  
Tue 24 Dec 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 25 Dec 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Cardiff  
Sun 29 Dec 19 - Bristol  &2.Chippenham  
Mon 30 Dec 19 - Oxford  
Tue 31 Dec 19 - Nailsea  
Wed 1 Jan 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Worcester  
Sat 4 Jan 20 - Stroud  
Sun 5 Jan 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 6 Jan 20 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Tue 7 Jan 20 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Radstock  
Wed 8 Jan 20 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Worcester  
Sat 11 Jan 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  &2.nr Glastonbury  
Sun 12 Jan 20 - Bristol  &2.nr Dursley  
Mon 13 Jan 20 - Oxford  
Wed 15 Jan 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Worcester  
Fri 17 Jan 20 - nr Newent  
Sat 18 Jan 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Sun 19 Jan 20 - Bristol  &2.nr Seaton  
Tue 21 Jan 20 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Radstock  
Wed 22 Jan 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Bath  
Wed 29 Jan 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Sat 1 Feb 20 - Stroud  
Sun 2 Feb 20 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 3 Feb 20 - Bristol  
Tue 4 Feb 20 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Radstock  
Wed 5 Feb 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 8 Feb 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 9 Feb 20 - nr Dursley  
Sat 15 Feb 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 19 Feb 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 29 Feb 20 - nr Exeter  
Wed 4 Mar 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 7 Mar 20 - Stroud  
Sun 8 Mar 20 - nr Dursley  
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 18 Mar 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 21 Mar 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Sat 28 Mar 20 - Bath  
Wed 1 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 4 Apr 20 - Stroud  
Sun 12 Apr 20 - nr Dursley  
Wed 15 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 18 Apr 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 29 Apr 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 9 May 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 13 May 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 16 May 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 27 May 20 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 10 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 20 Jun 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Wed 24 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 8 Jul 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sun 11 Oct 20 - nr Dursley  
Sun 8 Nov 20 - nr Dursley