Sat 25 Apr 20 - nr Exeter  &2.nr Wells  
Sun 26 Apr 20 - Bristol  
Mon 27 Apr 20 - Oxford  
Tue 28 Apr 20 - nr Bristol  
Wed 29 Apr 20 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Worcester  
Fri 1 May 20 - Upton upon Severn  
Sat 2 May 20 - nr Birmingham  &2.Upton upon Severn  
Sun 3 May 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  &4.Upton upon Severn  
Mon 4 May 20 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Tue 5 May 20 - nr Radstock  
Wed 6 May 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  
Fri 8 May 20 - Alcester  &2.Newport  
Sat 9 May 20 - Kennington, nr Oxford  &2.Newport  &3.nr Dursley  &4.nr Dursley  
Sun 10 May 20 - Bristol  &2.Gloucester  
Mon 11 May 20 - Oxford  
Tue 12 May 20 - nr Bristol  
Wed 13 May 20 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  
Fri 15 May 20 - Bristol  &2.nr Newent  
Sat 16 May 20 - nr Nailsworth  
Sun 17 May 20 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 18 May 20 - Oxford  
Tue 19 May 20 - nr Radstock  
Wed 20 May 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Tue 26 May 20 - nr Bristol  
Wed 27 May 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 30 May 20 - nr Exeter  
Mon 1 Jun 20 - Bristol  
Tue 2 Jun 20 - nr Radstock  
Wed 3 Jun 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Sat 6 Jun 20 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Birmingham  &3.nr Gloucester  
Sun 7 Jun 20 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Tue 9 Jun 20 - nr Bristol  
Wed 10 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 12 Jun 20 - Alcester  
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Exeter  
Wed 17 Jun 20 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Fri 19 Jun 20 - nr Newent  
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 21 Jun 20 - Bristol  &2.nr Seaton  
Wed 24 Jun 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 27 Jun 20 - nr Exeter  
Wed 8 Jul 20 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 5 Sep 20 - Exeter  &2.nr Birmingham  
Fri 18 Sep 20 - Alcester  
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Cardiff  &2.Stroud  
Fri 2 Oct 20 - Alcester  
Sat 3 Oct 20 - nr Birmingham  
Sun 11 Oct 20 - nr Dursley  
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Cardiff  &2.Grove, nr Wantage  
Sun 18 Oct 20 - Cirencester  
Fri 6 Nov 20 - Alcester  &2.Bath  
Sat 7 Nov 20 - Bath  &2.nr Birmingham  
Sun 8 Nov 20 - nr Dursley  
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Cardiff  
Sat 5 Dec 20 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Birmingham  
Wed 9 Dec 20 - Exeter  
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Cardiff  
Sat 30 Jan 21 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 27 Mar 21 - Grove, nr Wantage