Fri 16 Nov 18 - Bristol  
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Bristol  &2.Cardiff  &3.nr Nailsworth  &4.Stonehouse  
Sun 18 Nov 18 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.Bristol  &4.nr Seaton  
Mon 19 Nov 18 - Frome  &2.Oxford  
Tue 20 Nov 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 21 Nov 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Bristol  
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Bath  &2.Birmingham  &3.Bristol  &4.Cheltenham  
Sun 25 Nov 18 - Bristol  &2.Gloucester  
Mon 26 Nov 18 - Frome  &2.nr Dursley  &3.Oxford  
Tue 27 Nov 18 - nr Bristol  
Wed 28 Nov 18 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 30 Nov 18 - nr Newent  
Sat 1 Dec 18 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Exeter  &3.nr Hereford  &4.Stroud  
Sun 2 Dec 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 3 Dec 18 - Bristol  &2.Frome  &3.Oxford  
Tue 4 Dec 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 5 Dec 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Fri 7 Dec 18 - Bristol  
Sat 8 Dec 18 - Exeter  &2.Kennington, nr Oxford  &3.nr Birmingham  
Sun 9 Dec 18 - Bristol  
Mon 10 Dec 18 - Frome  &2.nr Dursley  &3.Oxford  
Tue 11 Dec 18 - nr Bristol  
Wed 12 Dec 18 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Exeter  
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Bristol  &2.Cardiff  &3.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 16 Dec 18 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 17 Dec 18 - Frome  &2.Oxford  
Tue 18 Dec 18 - nr Radstock  
Wed 19 Dec 18 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Worcester  
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Bristol  
Mon 24 Dec 18 - nr Dursley  
Wed 2 Jan 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Sat 5 Jan 19 - Bristol  &2.Stroud  
Sun 6 Jan 19 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 7 Jan 19 - Bristol  
Tue 8 Jan 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 9 Jan 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Bristol  &2.Exeter  
Sat 12 Jan 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Mon 14 Jan 19 - nr Dursley  
Sat 19 Jan 19 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Wed 23 Jan 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 25 Jan 19 - Bristol  
Sat 26 Jan 19 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.nr Exeter  
Sat 2 Feb 19 - Stroud  
Wed 6 Feb 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 9 Feb 19 - Bath  &2.Cheltenham  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Fri 15 Feb 19 - Bristol  
Sat 16 Feb 19 - Cardiff  &2.nr Nailsworth  
Wed 20 Feb 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 2 Mar 19 - nr Exeter  &2.Stroud  
Wed 6 Mar 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 9 Mar 19 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sat 16 Mar 19 - Bath  &2.Cardiff  &3.nr Nailsworth  
Wed 20 Mar 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 22 Mar 19 - Bristol  
Sat 23 Mar 19 - nr Exeter  
Wed 3 Apr 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 6 Apr 19 - Stroud  
Sat 13 Apr 19 - Cheltenham  &2.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 17 Apr 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 20 Apr 19 - nr Nailsworth  
Sat 27 Apr 19 - nr Exeter  
Wed 1 May 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 11 May 19 - Kennington, nr Oxford  
Wed 15 May 19 - nr Gloucester  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Gloucester  &4.nr Gloucester  &5.nr Gloucester  &6.nr Gloucester  
Fri 17 May 19 - Bristol  
Sat 18 May 19 - nr Nailsworth  
Sat 25 May 19 - nr Exeter  
Wed 29 May 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 7 Jun 19 - Bristol  
Sat 8 Jun 19 - Cheltenham  
Wed 12 Jun 19 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 26 Jun 19 - nr Gloucester  
Wed 10 Jul 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Cheltenham  
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Cardiff