Sun 21 Apr 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Mon 22 Apr 19 - nr Dursley  &2.Oxford  &3.Stroud  
Wed 24 Apr 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Worcester  
Sat 27 Apr 19 - nr Exeter  &2.nr Ledbury  
Sun 28 Apr 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  
Mon 29 Apr 19 - Oxford  
Tue 30 Apr 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 1 May 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Worcester  
Fri 3 May 19 - Cardiff  
Sun 5 May 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 6 May 19 - Bristol  &2.nr Leominster  &3.Oxford  
Tue 7 May 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 8 May 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Worcester  
Fri 10 May 19 - Alcester  &2.Bristol  &3.Exeter  
Sat 11 May 19 - Bristol  &2.Gloucester  &3.Kennington, nr Oxford  
Sun 12 May 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  
Mon 13 May 19 - nr Dursley  &2.Oxford  
Tue 14 May 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 15 May 19 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Gloucester  &3.nr Worcester  
Fri 17 May 19 - Bristol  
Sat 18 May 19 - Bristol  &2.Exeter  &3.nr Nailsworth  
Sun 19 May 19 - Bristol  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Seaton  
Tue 21 May 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 22 May 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Fri 24 May 19 - Chippenham  
Sat 25 May 19 - Chippenham  &2.Chippenham  &3.nr Exeter  
Sun 26 May 19 - Chippenham  &2.Chippenham  
Mon 27 May 19 - Chippenham  &2.Chippenham  &3.nr Dursley  
Tue 28 May 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 29 May 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sun 2 Jun 19 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 3 Jun 19 - Bristol  
Tue 4 Jun 19 - nr Radstock  
Wed 5 Jun 19 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Fri 7 Jun 19 - Bristol  
Sat 8 Jun 19 - Cheltenham  &2.Grove, nr Wantage  
Mon 10 Jun 19 - nr Dursley  
Tue 11 Jun 19 - nr Bristol  
Wed 12 Jun 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 14 Jun 19 - Alcester  &2.Exeter  
Sat 15 Jun 19 - Bristol  &2.Exeter  &3.nr Nailsworth  
Fri 21 Jun 19 - nr Newent  
Wed 26 Jun 19 - nr Gloucester  
Fri 5 Jul 19 - Bampton  
Wed 10 Jul 19 - nr Gloucester  
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Tetbury  
Sun 14 Jul 19 - Upton Upon Severn  
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 7 Sep 19 - Tetbury  
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Alcester  
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Cirencester  
Sat 5 Oct 19 - Stroud  
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Cheltenham  &2.Tetbury  
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Alcester  
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Cardiff  &2.Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 2 Nov 19 - Stroud  
Sat 9 Nov 19 - Gloucester  
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Cardiff  
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Alcester  
Sat 7 Dec 19 - Grove, nr Wantage  &2.Stroud  
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Cardiff  
Sat 4 Jan 20 - Stroud  
Sat 1 Feb 20 - Stroud  
Sat 7 Mar 20 - Stroud  
Sat 4 Apr 20 - Stroud