Bristol  
 
The Mad March Hare Ceilidh', All Hallows Hall, Easton, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) 8-11pm, occ event Sat, (tel ),  big MAP  BS5 OHH map 
Saturday, March 30, 2019, The Mad March Hares, caller  Joe Medler - 8-11pm
There will be a bar selling beer cider wine & soft drinks. Dress up essential!
Bristol, The Mad March Hare Ceilidh', All Hallows Hall, Easton,
 
Balfolk Bristol, Wilder Studios, 27-29 Wilder Street, Bristol, (Eurobal) 7:30 pm, occ event Sun, (tel ),  big MAP  BS2 8QA map 
Sunday, April 28, 2019, Jo Veal & Andrew Swaine, caller ? - 7:30 pm
No bar (AFAIK and last time that was the case)
Bristol, Balfolk Bristol, Wilder Studios, 27-29 Wilder Street,
 
Sets in the City, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue, Bristol, (Irish Set) , occ event Fri, (tel ),  big MAP  BS10 5BQ map 
Friday, May 10, 2019, Perfect Cure, caller  Sharran Carr & co -
Bristol, Sets in the City, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue,
 
(Irish Set)  Saturday, May 11, 2019, Perfect Cure, caller  Sharran Carr & co -
 
Sets in the City, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue, Bristol, (Irish Set) , occ event Sun, (tel ),  big MAP  BS10 5BQ map 
Sunday, May 12, 2019, Perfect Cure, caller  Sharran Carr & co -
Bristol, Sets in the City, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue,
 
Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Frenchay Village Hall (Junction of Beckspool Rd and Cleeve Rd), Bristol, (Country Dance) 7:45 pm, event alt Wed, (tel ),  big MAP  BS16 1NU map 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. occ Saturday dances, various locations, see website.
Bristol, Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Frenchay Village Hall (Junction of Beckspool Rd and Cleeve Rd),
 
Bristol Irish Set, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue, Bristol, (Irish Set) 8:0 pm, event every Sun, (tel 07745 376 499),  big MAP  BS10 6BQ map 
Sunday, March 17, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, March 24, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, March 31, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, April 7, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, April 14, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays.
Bristol, Bristol Irish Set, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue,
 
Beehive Irish, Beehive, Welling Hill West, Bristol, (Irish Set) 7:0 pm, event 1st Mon, (tel ),  big MAP  BS9 4QY map 
Monday, April 1, 2019, ? , caller ?
Monday, May 6, 2019, ? , caller ?
pub is now refurbished, restart 2/4/18
Bristol, Beehive Irish, Beehive, Welling Hill West,
 
Bristol French, Bristol Brewhouse and Kitchen, Cotham Hill, Bristol, (French/Breton) 7:30 pm, event 3rd Sun, (tel 0117 973 3793),  big MAP  BS6 6JY map 
Sunday, March 17, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, April 21, 2019, ? , caller ?
dates from their website &/or predicted, check for dates around Bank Holidays. this is also a music session, can be 3rd. 4th or 5th Sunday!
Bristol, Bristol French, Bristol Brewhouse and Kitchen, Cotham Hill,
 
Bristol Swamp Club, Alchemy 198. 198 Gloucester Road, Bristol, (Cajun) 8:0 pm, event 3rd Sat, (tel ),  big MAP  BS7 8NU map 
Saturday, March 16, 2019, ? (Cajun)
Saturday, April 20, 2019, ? (Cajun)
see above. car park is round the corner as per map link, BYO drinks
Bristol, Bristol Swamp Club, Alchemy 198. 198 Gloucester Road,
 
Bristol Cajun Festival, Folk House Clifton, Bristol, (Cajun) , festival , (tel 01634 932157),  big MAP  BS1 5JG map 
Po' Boys, Rough Chowder, Flatville Aces, Acadian Strings, Cajun Roosters - it is half way up to the museum, on right, between shops
Bristol, Bristol Cajun Festival, Folk House Clifton,
 
Bristol Contra, Westbury Park Methodist Church, North View, Bristol, (Contra) 8:0 pm, Fri, (tel ),  big MAP  BS6 7QB map 
Friday, March 22, 2019, Cat's Claw Contra() Mic Spenceley
Friday, May 17, 2019, Nozzy() Jake Wood
Friday, June 7, 2019, Ali Messer & Mollie Koenigsberger() Louise Siddons (USA)
Workshop 7:30 (free). Dance £10
Bristol, Bristol Contra, Westbury Park Methodist Church, North View,
 
Bristol Ceilidhs, Folk House, Park St, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) , occ Wed, (tel ),  big MAP  BS1 5JG map 
can sell out so check in advance
Bristol, Bristol Ceilidhs, Folk House, Park St,
 
Its Your Ceili, St. Albanís Hall, Westbury Park, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 1st Fri, (tel 01275 847909),  big MAP  BS6 7NS map 
advise you ring to check but these are predicted dates:
Licensed Cash Bar Tickets £10 in advance
Bristol, Its Your Ceili, St. Albanís Hall, Westbury Park,
 
Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, Pucklechurch Community Centre, nr Bristol, (Country Dance) 7:45 pm, event alt Tue, (tel ),  big MAP  BS16 9RH map 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. Occasional Saturday dances. See website
nr Bristol, Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, Pucklechurch Community Centre,