Oxford  
 
Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington, Oxford, (Irish Set) 7:0 pm, event every Mon, (tel 07856 846128),  big MAP  OX3 8NB map 
Monday, August 15, 2022, ? , caller ?
Monday, August 22, 2022, ? , caller ?
Monday, August 29, 2022, ? , caller ?
Monday, September 5, 2022, ? , caller ?
Monday, September 12, 2022, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. previous experience not necessary
Oxford, Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington,
 
Oxford Folk Weekend, St Barnabas Church, Oxford, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, , (tel ),  big MAP  OX2 6BG map 
advise you ring to check but these are predicted dates:
Oxford, Oxford Folk Weekend, St Barnabas Church,
 
Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall , Kennington, nr Oxford, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 2nd Sat, (tel 07866 804220), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  OX1 5PG map 
Saturday, October 8, 2022, Take The Biscuit, caller  Lisa Heywood
Saturday, November 12, 2022, tba, caller  tba
Sunday, November 27, 2022, Blowzabella, caller  from the band
Saturday, December 10, 2022, tba, caller  tba
Saturday, January 14, 2023, tba, caller  tba
Saturday, February 11, 2023, Diatonics, caller  Hannah Moore
Saturday, March 11, 2023, tba, caller  tba
Saturday, May 13, 2023, tba, caller  tba
contact: info@oxfolk.org.uk contact: info@oxfolk.org.uk Ticket prices 13, 8 conc, 2 5-17s
Kennington, nr Oxford, Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall ,